Main standards of fuse

Current location:Home  / News  / Common problem / Main standards of fuse

Main standards of fuse

date:[2022-11-26]     pk_hits:

For the fuse standard system, there are mainly IEC standards, UL standards and ISO standards, among which Chinese GB, German DIN and British BS are basically equivalent to IEC standards. IEC standards mainly include IEC 60127 and IEC 60269, UL mainly includes UL248, and ISO mainly includes ISO 8820 series.

For Chinese GB, there are 37 current or upcoming national standards for fuses, as well as corresponding industry standards, corresponding to different voltage levels or industries. The standards for road vehicles mainly refer to GB31465 series of ISO 8820 and UL-248-20 standards for new energy vehicles


No. 19, South Xianshi Road, Xinguang Industrial Zone, Liushi Town, Yueqing, Zhejiang


0577-62785868 / 0577-62783868

Sales hotline(7*24)